110-150kV Three-phase two-windings oil-immersed power transformers ТМ, ТД type

Power range, kVA: 2500-6300 (ТМ); 10000-40000 (ТД).

Three-phase power oil transformers with natural oil circulation in the tank and natural (ТМ) or forced (ТД - blowing) air cooling are designed to convert electrical energy of power grids to reduce voltage to the level of local distribution networks, including industrial enterprises, as well as for auxiliary power. Type of voltage control - off-load (ПБВ) on HV side (switching without excitation), the control range - ± 2x2,5%.

Download the questionnaire Oprosnyy-list-TDNS-TDTN.doc [140,5 Kb] (downloads: 13)



110kV Three-phase power transformers ТМН type

Three-phase power transformers ТМН type (hereinafter referred to as "Transformers") are designed for conversion of eletric power in energy grids, and also for feeding of a different consumers in 50Hz AC grids.

Download the questionnaire Oprosnyy-list-TMN.doc [139 Kb] (downloads: 3)



110kV Three-phase power transformers ТДН, ТРДН type

ТДН, ТРДН three-phase, double-wound transformers with natural circulation of oil and forced air-blowing, with on-load high voltage regulation using tap changer (РПН), designed to convert AC voltage of 110 low-voltage power (6, 10 kV) and to maintain the necessary voltage level in the distribution grids in areas remote from industrial zone and for use in general purpose electrical grids.
Download the questionnaireOprosnyy-list-TDNS-TDTN.doc [140,5 Kb] (downloads: 13)



110kV Three-phase power transformers ТДТН, ТМТН type

ТДТН, ТМТН type transformers: three-phase, three-windings, with natural oil circulation and forced air blowing (ТДТН) or naturally air cooling (ТМТН), with on-load voltage regulation (РПН) on the HV (high voltage) side and off-load switching (ПБВ) on the MV (medium voltage) side. The transformers are designed to convert AC high voltage of 110 kV to medium voltage (35 kV) and low voltage (6-10 kV) power and maintaining a predetermined voltage level in the distribution grids of both industrial areas as well as in general purpose electric grids.

110-150кВ Трехфазные силовые двухобмоточные масляные трансформаторы типа ТМ, ТД

  Диапазон мощности, кВА: 2500-6300 (ТМ); 10000-40000 (ТД).

  Трехфазные силовые масляные трансформаторы с естественной циркуляцией масла в баке и естественным (ТМ) или принудительным охлаждением воздухом (дутьё - ТД) предназначены для преобразования электрической энергии в сетях энергосистем и для понижения напряжений до уровня местных распределительных сетей, в том числе промышленных предприятий, а также для собственных нужд электростанций. Вид регулирования – ПБВ со стороны ВН (переключение без возбуждения), диапазон регулирования - ±2х2,5%.

Скачать опросный лист Oprosnyy-list-TDNS-TDTN.doc [139,5 Kb] (cкачиваний: 16)



110кВ Трехфазный силовой трансформатор типа ТМН

  Трехфазные силовые масляные трансформаторы ТМН (далее по тексту “трансформаторы”) предназначены для преобразования электрической энергии в сетях энергосистем, а также для питания различных потребителей в сетях переменного тока частотой 50 Гц.
   Скачать опросный лист Oprosnyy-list-TMN.doc [137,5 Kb] (cкачиваний: 9)



110кВ Трехфазный силовой трансформатор типа ТДН, ТРДН

   Трансформаторы ТДН, ТРДН трехфазные, двухобмоточные, с естественной циркуляцией масла и принудительным обдувом воздуха, с регулированием напряжения под нагрузкой (РПН), предназначены для преобразования переменного тока напряжением 110 кВ в энергию низшего напряжения (6; 10 кВ) и поддержания заданного уровня напряжения в распределительных сетях в районах, отдаленных от промышленных зон, и для работы в электрических сетях общего назначения.
   Скачать опросный лист Oprosnyy-list-TDN-TRDN.doc [139,5 Kb] (cкачиваний: 15)



110кВ Трехфазные силовые трансформаторы типа ТДТН, ТМТН

  Трансформаторы ТДТН, ТМТН трехфазные, трёхобмоточные, с естественной циркуляцией масла и принудительным обдувом (естественным охлаждением) воздухом, с регулированием напряжения под нагрузкой (РПН) на стороне ВН и с переключением без возбуждения (ПБВ) на стороне СН, предназначены для преобразования переменного тока напряжением 110 кВ в энергию среднего напряжения (35кВ) и низшего напряжения (6-10кВ) и поддержания заданного уровня напряжения в распределительных сетях как промышленных зон, так и в электрических сетях общего назначения.
   Скачать опросный лист Oprosnyy-list-TDTN-TMTN.doc [139,5 Kb] (cкачиваний: 14).